School Structure


Here is the structure for September 2023 -

Mrs Lisa Saunders - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Janine Wain - Assistant Headteacher/Lead SENCO

Mrs Cara Cope - Business Manager

Bumblebee Class - YR

Mrs Gemma Cope - Senior Leader

Dragonfly Class - YR/1

Miss Kacey Miller

Butterfly Class - Y1/2 Miss Natasha Monk
Ladybird Class - Y2 Mrs Mirjeta Haxhiu/Mrs Penny Lyden (Senior Leader)

Assistant SENCo

Numbers Matters and Music

Speech and Language TA

Wellbeing practitioner

Mrs Victoria Ainsworth

Mrs Julie Flaherty

Mrs Kelly Valentine

Miss Beth Ring

Office Mrs Jackie Croucher and Mrs Sam Schofield
Site Manager Mr Ian Kershaw

Support Staff -

HLTA - Mrs Bev Curtis

HLTA - Mrs Rachel Hicks

TA - Mrs Nicola Rushton

TA - Mrs Sam Schofield - also MDS

TA - Miss Giorgia Daniels

TA - Mrs Katie Pevy

TA - Mrs Bobbie Street

TA - Mrs Natalie Cannon 

MDS - Mrs Bobbie Street

MDS - Mrs Kirsty Manktelow

MDS - Mrs Berni Wright

It is a requirement of St Michael's Church of England Infant school to state that they have no staff who earn or exceed £100,000.